黑客帝国3:矩阵革命,The Matrix Revolutions (2003)

类型:
动作片 / 科幻
制片国家/地区:
美国
语言:
英语
上映日期:
2003-11-05(美国)
片长:
129分钟

简介

The human city of Zion defends itself against the massive invasion of the machines as Neo fights to end the war at another front while also opposing the rogue Agent Smith.

获奖

提名(20)获奖(1)

中国电影华表奖2004

提名

中国电影华表奖

Outstanding Translated Foreign Film

更多>

演职员表

演员表

玛丽·爱丽丝 玛丽·爱丽丝 (Mary Alice) The Oracle
Tanveer K. Atwal Tanveer K. Atwal Sati
赫尔穆特·巴凯蒂斯 赫尔穆特·巴凯蒂斯 (Helmut Bakaitis) The Architect
凯特·宾汉 凯特·宾汉 (Kate Beahan) Coat Check Girl
Francine Bell Francine Bell Councillor Grace
更多>

剧情介绍

Bane/Smith and Neo are both in an unconscious state. The former is said to be merely asleep, whereas neural patterns of Neo are identical to those of people who are connected to the Matrix. Morpheus,

细节

上映日期: 2003-11-05 更多 >

技术参数:

  • 时长:129分钟
  • 声音混合: DTS | Dolby Digital | SDDS | Sonics-DDP (IMAX version) | Dolby Atmos
  • 纵横比:2.39 : 1

主创公司

出品公司 NPV Entertainment
Silver Pictures
美国威秀影片公司
华纳兄弟公司
发行公司 Dave (2015) (TV) (United Kingdom)
SubTV (2007) (TV) (Finland)
Nu Metro Home Entertainment (2004) (DVD) (South Africa)
Warner Bros. Home Entertainment (Ultra HD Blu-ray) (2018) (All media) (Netherlands)
更多>

票房

预算$150,000,000 (估算)
首映票房(美国)$48,475,154, 9 November 2003
总票房(美国)$139,313,948
全球累计票房$427,344,031
更多>

幕后花絮

  • In an unprecendented simultaneous global release, this film opened at exactly the same moment in every major city in the world on November 5: 6 a.m. in Los Angeles, 9 a.m. in New York City, 2 p.m. in London, 5 p.m. in Moscow, 11 p.m. in Tokyo, November 6 at 1 a.m. in Sydney, and at corresponding times in over fifty additional countries worldwide.
  • During the scene at the club, The Merovingian is wearing his tie in a fashion that is actually called Merovingian tie-knot.
  • Ian Bliss was cast as Bane, in part because of his dead-on impression of 雨果·维文 (Agent Smith), and for his partial resemblance to Weaving.
更多>

用户评论

短评(0)

写短评

还没有用户评论,快来抢沙发吧!

更多 >

讨论区

创建讨论 >
管理者:点击领取

分享到